His Holiness Dalai Lama’s Live Broadcast

There will be live webcasts of His Holiness the Dalai Lama’s three-day teaching on “Dharmachakra Parivaretan – Sutra on The Four Noble Truths” & “Sutra on Dependent Origination” in the mornings from Bodhgaya, Bihar, India on January 5-7, 2018 at the request of a group of Indians. His Holiness will speak in Tibetan with an English translation available. Here is the link – https://www.dalailama.com/live

All times Indian Standard Time (IST=GMT+5.30)

January 5th: 8:30am – 11:30am IST
January 6th: 8:30am – 11:30am IST
January 7th: 8:30am – 11:30am IST

For times in your area 8:30 am IST on January 5th in Bodhgaya, India is the same as 3:00am GMT on January 5th in London, UK; and 7:00 pm PST on January 4th in Los Angeles, California, USA. Other times can be found using Time Zone Converter (http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html).

Leave a Reply